Results, Points & Post-Race Nuggets | WeatherTech Championship Rolex 24 At Daytona Daytona International Speedway – Sunday January 30, 2022 DPi #60 Meyer Shank Racing w/ Curb-Agajanian Second Rolex win (last was in 2012 in the 50th Anniversary race) 14th career win Tom Blomqvist First career win in his 12th start First start in the Rolex 24 Oliver Jarvis Sixth career win Second Rolex win in seventh start Simon Pagenaud 11th

MERCEDES-EQ DOMINATE TO TAKE FIRST WIN OF NEW ABB FIA FORMULA E WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SEASON Nyck de Vries wins first race of the season in dominant Mercedes-EQ display Stoffel Vandoorne takes first Julius Baer Pole Position trophy in new Formula E qualifying Find out where to watch Saturday’s second of a double header race weekend starting at 20:00 AST Reigning World Champion Nyck de Vries started the new ABB FIA Formula

STUTTGART, Germany. A Porsche with leadership qualities: When the distinctively designed Taycan pulls out of the pit lane and onto the racetrack in the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship, it will quickly take the lead. Porsche’s first all-electric sports car is the new safety car in the innovative electric racing series this season. The vehicle will celebrate its racetrack debut at the opening round of the Formula E season

Become part of something new, with the 2022 Toyota C-HR TORONTO, ONTARIO – JANUARY 17th, 2022 – Defy convention in the Toyota C-HR – the fun to drive compact crossover. Toyota offers Canadians three trim levels of the 2022 C-HR, all designed to stand out from the crowd. “Looks, personality, and smarts –that’s the Toyota C-HR,” said Cyril Dimitris, Vice President, Toyota Canada Inc. “Equally at home in the city

The First Italian Brand to compete in the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship from 2023 Modena, January 11th 2022 – Maserati today announces the first step in its motorsport strategy and will make its debut in the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship in 2023. With motorsport in its genes and rooted in the spirit of pure competition, Maserati is the first Italian brand to compete in Formula E. 

  Team Expands from Four to Six Cars, Driver Line-Up Includes Five Hyundai Champions Team to Campaign All Elantra N TCR Line-Up Team Seeks Fourth Straight International Motor Sports Association (IMSA) Title FOUNTAIN VALLEY, Calif., Jan. 6, 2022 – Three-time IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge (IMPC) Champions, Bryan Herta Autosport (BHA) with Curb Agajanian and Hyundai Motor North America, will return to IMPC competition in 2022. Hyundai and BHA also announced their

INDIANAPOLIS (Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022) – Indianapolis 500-winning team owner Kevin Kalkhoven, who also played a major role in the reunification of North American open-wheel racing among other racing-related ventures, died Jan. 4. He was 77. Kalkhoven was co-owner, with CART champion Jimmy Vasser, of the No. 11 Hydroxycut KV Racing Technology-SH Racing Chevrolet that Tony Kanaan drove to an emotional victory in the 2013 Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge.